VL Quadrangular Series

Vijay Laxmi Cricket Ground, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sunday, 19th Jul 2020 - Sunday, 9th Aug 2020 | Starts at 7:30 AM

confirm your registration

Team Registration

Pay Now: 4500

Tournament Fees: 14500

Last Registration Date: 15-Jul-2020

No. of Registration

Event Overview


Starts 19th July


Special Attraction:

  • All Matches at new state of art Vijay Laxmi Cricket Ground (With Flood Lights), Near Aziz nagar
  • Final Match will be played under lights
  • Video All matches


Safety Measures:

·        Disinfectant will be sprayed in sitting area and washrooms before every match.

·        Multiple Hand Sanitizers stands will be available near the siting area.

·        Trained staff to check temperature of each player entering the ground premises.

·        Arogya Setu app must for all players entering the ground premises.

·        Only two matches will be played in day 1st Match at 7:45 am to 11:30 am & 2nd match at 1:30 to 5:15 window, to avoid any gathering between any two matches.

·        Smoking, chewing gum, spitting strictly not allowed inside the premise.

·        Social Distancing and Mask mandatory while sitting in the pavilion.

·        Applying Sweat/saliva on the ball is now strictly banned.

·        Teams advised to avoid high fives, handshake, huddles etc during the match.


Participation Fees: Rs 14,500/-


Tournament Format:

·        T20 Format, Red Ball, 4 teams.

·        Round robin stage every team will play all the other team in the group. i.e. Each team plays 3 league matches.

·        At round robin stage 2 points for a win, 1 point for a draw and none for the loser. Total points and NRR will be calculated to determine the positions of the teams in league table. After league stage, top two teams qualify for finals.

·        Dress Code: Whites (Strictly for all team members)

·        All matches will be played only on Sun/Sat. under lights in the evening slot with pink ball.

·        Finals will be played

·        Comprehensive and live online scoring with all statistics. (Cricheroes)




Man of the Match: trophy for all matches
Man of the series; Best Bowler; Best Batsman: Trophy
Runners-Up & Winners: Trophy

Need Support? info@groundwala.in

Organizer Jaideep

GW Sports Tournament